A blog

Starting a blog is something I have thought of for some time. Then I kept talking myself out of it. Who the hell wants to read what I have to say? I do not feel like I can be the “real” me on Facebook or other social media. I feel like there is always going to be someone who gets offended or has some negative shit to say. I can get my real thoughts and feelings out in writing, but most of it is not for everyone else. Its for myself to help myself organize my thoughts and for a little therapy. And sometimes it is for you. Some thing to read, a window to another life, a gimps at an awkward mother.

2 thoughts on “A blog

  1. I really like your blog so far. I like the way you think and relate to your posts. You remind me of me… From a different side of the world. Keep writing

Leave a Reply

